LEADERSHIP

south central Province board of directors


PROVINCE POLEMARCH
Leonard Clemons
Frankfort (KY) Alumni
kapsilc@yahoo.com

SENIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH
Donald Woolridge Sr.
Louisville (KY) Alumni
woolridge2@bellsouth.net 

KEEPER OF RECORDS
Levar Brown
Chattanooga (TN) Alumni
scpkor@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER - UNDERGRADUATE
Christopher Cross
Lambda Pi – University of Mississippi
cgcross@go.olemiss.edu

BOARD MEMBER - UNDERGRADUATE
Caleb Hearn
Lambda Iota – University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
caleb-hearn@mocs.utc.edu

BOARD MEMBER - UNDERGRADUATE
Devonte Ricketts
Pi Pi at Northern Kentucky University
rickettsd2@nku.edu

 STRATEGUS
DeShun Coleman
Eta Gamma – Middle Tennessee State University
doc2i@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

HISTORIAN
Samuel Bell
Louisville (KY) Alumni
sambell.mail.@gmail.com 

Parliamentarian
Keith Williams
Memphis (TN) Alumni
keith50will@bellsouth.net

JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH
Solomon Puryear
Lambda Iota – University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
solomon-puryear@mocs.utc.edu

KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER
Will Dillard
Hendersonville (TN) Alumni
scpexchequer@gmail.com  

BOARD MEMBER - ALUMNI
Jessie Apple II
Jackson (TN) Alumni
japple2@msn.com

BOARD MEMBER - ALUMNI
Dumaka Shabazz
Murfreesboro (TN) Alumni
attorneyshabazz@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER - ALUMNI
A.J. Coffey
Lexington (KY) Alumni
arnold.coffey.jr@gmail.com

L.T. STRATEGUS
Cameron Comer
Eta Gamma – Middle Tennessee State University
clc2ax@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

REPORTER
Jarvaun Lindsay
Louisville (KY) Alumni
theonlyjarvaun@gmail.com

CHAPLAIN
J.C. Campbell
Louisville (KY) Alumni
jerquilcampbell@gmail.com


Executive Operating Staff to the Province Polemarch


DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF
Brennan McMurry
Hendersonville (TN) Alumni
brennan.holbrook.mcmurry@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION & TECHNOLOGY
Jarvaun Lindsay
Louisville (KY) Alumni
theonlyjarvaun@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF COMPLIANCE & INVESTIGATIONS
Maurice Brown
Frankfort (KY) Alumni
maubro1@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT
Vacant

CHIEF OF STAFF
Dr. Mark Rigsby
Knoxville (TN) Alumni
rigsbym@charter.net

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
David Davenport
Hopkinsville – Ft. Campbell Alumni
scpkor@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR OF MTA
Dr. Torrence McKnight
Southaven (MS) Alumni
torrenceamcknight@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Shawn Boyd
Southaven (MS) Alumni
theshawnboyd@yahoo.com

 

Past Province Polemarchs

Past SCP Polemarchs

1926—1929 Nelson M. Willis
1930—1931 Fred A. Clement
1931—1932 Nelson M. Willis
1932—1933 Harvey C. Russell
1933—1934 Henry H. Walker
1934—1936 Harvey C. Russell
1936—1937 Rufus E. Clement
1937—1945 Rufus Stout
1946—1949 William J. Gupton
1949—1952 William F. Butler
1953—1954 W. Dickerson Donnelly
1954—1957 Jack O. LeFlore
1957—1959 A. Maceo Walker
1959—1962 Hubert B. Crouch
1962—1965 Louis P. McHenry
1965—1968 R. L. Wynn
1968—1972 Melvin N. Conley
1972—1978 Shannon D. Little
1978—1986 Louis N. Willis
1986—1990 Ocie Pleasant
1990—1991 Mark A. Scott
1991—1994 Robert W. Scales
1994—2002 John P. Russell, Jr.
2002—2007 P. Jerry Siegel
2007—2011 Willie F. Brooks, Jr.
2011—2016 Byron D. White
2016 - Present Leonard E. Clemons